The Team

BMW-SpeedMotorWagen-Team

Come and visit us.

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Sandeep Narain
Director
Sandeep.Narain@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Sabir Irfan
Sales & Corporate Head
+91 90 44 036545
Sabir.Irfan@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

  

Harjeet Singh
Assistant Service Manager
+91 90 44 036549
Harjeet.Singh@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Maahi Vishwakarma
Manager Finance and Insurance
+91 90 44 036547
Maahi.Vishwakarma@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Pankhuri Narain
Marketing Manager
+91 96 95 199926
Pankhuri.Narain@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Pinki Singh
CRE After Sales
+91 7703010360
pinki.singh@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Neelima Gupta
CRM Sales 
+91 7703010363
neelima.gupta@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Aafreen Homavazir
HR Head
+91 7704001192
Aafreen.Shapur@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 


Deepak Devjani
Manager Sales
+91 904 403 6558
Deepak.Devjani@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Harjeet Singh
Assistant Service Manager
+91 90 44 036549
Harjeet.Singh@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Ikhlas Tahir
Sales Consultant
+91 904 403 6554
Ikhlas.Tahir@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Pankhuri Narain
Manager Marketing
+91 96 95 199926
Pankhuri.Narain@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Maahi Vishwakarma
Manager Finance and Insurance
+91 90 44 036547
Maahi.Vishwakarma@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

 

Aafreen Homavazir
HR Head
+91 7704001192
Aafreen.Shapur@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in