COME AND VISIT US

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire team does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Lucknow

Sabir Irfan
Sales & Corporate Head
+91 90 44 036545
Sabir.Irfan@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Ritesh Singh
After sales Manager
+91 94 45 582548
ritesh.singh@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Maahi Vishwakarma
Manager Finance and Insurance
+91 90 44 036547
Maahi.Vishwakarma@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Aafreen Homavazir
Marketing Manager
+91 77 04 001192
aafreen.shapur@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Aafreen Homavazir
HR Head
+91 77 04 001192
aafreen.shapur@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Nidhi Pandey
CRE Sales
+91 77 03 010363
info@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Rajshree Rastogi
CRE After Sales
+91 84 29 022232
tele.caller@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Kanpur

Deepak Devjani
Sales Manager
+91 90 44 036558
deepak.devjani@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Koshlinder Rathore
Service Manager
koshlinder.rathore@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Aafreen Homavazir
Marketing Manager
+91 77 04 001192
aafreen.shapur@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Aafreen Homavazir
HR Head
+91 77 04 001192
aafreen.shapur@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in

Anurag Mishra
Manager Finance and Insurance
+91 97 21 683309
anurag.mishra@bmw-speedmotorwagen.in